Anime Information
RWBY Volume 6

RWBY Volume 6

MyAnimeList Logo
Premiered Fall 2018
Status Completed
Episodes 13
Synopsis Team RWBY is reunited, and their first mission back is one of grave importance: escorting the Relic of Knowledge to Atlas. With the world seemingly crumbling around them and Grimm lurking around every corner, traversing Remnant to reach their destination will be more dangerous than anyone could have imagined.
MAL Rating