Anime Information
Nanatsu no Taizai: Seisen no Shirushi

Nanatsu no Taizai: Seisen no Shirushi 七つの大罪 聖戦の予兆

English The Seven Deadly Sins: Signs of Holy War
Premiered Summer 2016
Status Completed
Duration 24 min. per ep.
Episodes 4
Synopsis Having taken the kingdom of Leones back from Holy Knights, the Seven Deadly Sins, along with Elizabeth and Hawk, can finally enjoy the peaceful lives they earned. However, with premonitions of a new threat looming, their happy, ordinary days are about to end... (Source: ANN, edited)
4 Votes
Related Anime: